Contacts:

Fondazione Fitzcarraldo

Via Aosta 8 Torino

Tel: 0115099317

Web: www.fitzcarraldo.it

Information:

+39 331 22 85 350

Ugo Bacchella
President

Silvia Vezzoli
Project Manager
silvia.vezzoli@fitzcarraldo.it

Francesca Vittori
Communication Manager
francesca.vittori@fitzcarraldo.it

Gaia Amerio
Organizational Secretariat Manager
gaia.amerio@fitzcarraldo.it

Elettra Zuliani
Programme Assistant
elettra.zuliani@fitzcarraldo.it

Irene Bertolina
Communication Assistant
irene.bertolina@fitzcarraldo.it

Alessia Fortunato
Organizational Secretariat Assistant
alessia.fortunato@fitzcarraldo.it

PRESS OFFICE
Silvia Bianco
LaWhite - ufficio stampa e dintorni
ACCREDITI STAMPA

 

Contact the Staff of ArtLab 16 and if you want to learn more, write to us!

 
X